• Summer of Conferences
    Meet us this summer.
    Contact us for a meeting
  • We develop solutions for cities.
    To be smart.
    Find out how
  • geoSYS
    Check out easyXplore.
    The solution for residents, tourists, administration and business.
  • Where Camp Berlin 2016

    We're attending!

  • A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.
    Lao-Tzu (604 BC - 531 BC)
  • Maptime Berlin!

    Will you be there too?
    22 November 2016

Company

Our company has provided services in the Geo-information sector for over 15 years. We specialise in project management, consulting and training in the fields of GIS, remote sensing and webmapping, with projects conducted both in Germany and abroad. Up-to-date information is always ensured through our relationships with a range of companies, organisations and universities.

Competencies

Our services cover the full geoinformation spectrum. Over the years we have developed a number of core competencies, which are the main focus of our work. We have undertaken numerous projects on development cooperation, geo-marketing, risk management/ natural hazards and telecommunication. An overview of our projects is included in our „references“ section.

Services

Our services range from geodata collection, data management and analysis to the preparation of webmapping applications and maps. In addition, we develop tailor-made software applications and program extensions for the different GIS software used. Maintaining independence from software producers allows us to design and develop tailor-made solutions suited to individual projects.

News

Our Customers

ADB
agakhan
Airbus
atmosfair
BSR
DLR
Deutsche Telekom
GIZ
ICIMOD
MAN
NABU
NSN
UFZ
UNDP
Unesco
VTI

• geoSYS
    Testen Sie easyXplore
    Die Lösung für die Verwaltung, Wirtschaft, Bewohner und Touristen.
  • We develop solutions for cities.
    To be smart.
    Find out how
  • We're developing the
    National Spatial Data Information Technology (NSPIT) Platform
    for Jamaica.
    Contact us for more information.
  • We love geospatial.
    Meet us at various virtual events in 2021!
  • A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.
    Lao-Tzu (604 BC - 531 BC)
  • Im Rahmen des PLAE IV Projekts unterstützen wir
    die GFA Consulting Group und die KfW beim Erosionsschutz in Madagaskar

Unternehmen

Wir sind ein Dienstleistungsunternehmen der Geo-Informationsbranche und seit mehr als 15 Jahren in Projektgeschäft, Beratung und Schulungen in den Bereichen GIS, Fernerkundung und Webmapping in Deutschland und auch international tätig. Über die Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Unternehmen, Organisationen und auch Hochschulen bzw. Universitäten schöpfen wir aus einem umfangreichen Wissens- und Erfahrungsschatz.


Kompetenzen

Im Bereich der Geoinformationen bieten wir Ihnen das komplette Spektrum an Leistungen an. In den vergangenen Jahren haben sich einige Kompetenzfelder als Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit entwickelt. Hierzu gehören die Themengebiete Entwicklungszusammenarbeit, Geomarketing, Katastrophenmanagement/ Naturgefahren und Telekommunikation, in denen wir bereits zahlreiche Projekte realisiert haben. Einen Überblick erhalten Sie unter Referenzen.

Leistungen

Wir bieten umfangreiche Leistungen von der Geodatenerfassung, Verwaltung der Daten, Durchführung von Analysen bis zur Erstellung von Webmapping- oder GIS-Lösungen und Karten. Zusätzlich entwickeln wir auch individuelle Software-Applikationen und Erweiterungen für unterschiedliche GIS-Software. Die völlige Unabhängigkeit von Software-Herstellern gibt uns die Möglichkeit stets die optimale Lösung zu finden.



Neuigkeiten

Unsere Kunden

ADB
agakhan
Airbus
atmosfair
BSR
DLR
Deutsche Telekom
GIZ
ICIMOD
MAN
NABU
NSN
UFZ
Unesco
VTI